top of page

Adjustable 7 Chakra Bracelets


Includes all the colours of the chakras


Features 7 Different Coloured Gemstones - each connected to the Colours of the Chakras.

8mm Gemstones: Amethyst (Crown Chakra), Sodalite (Third Eye Chakra), Blue Howlite (Throat Chakra), Aventurine Green (Heart Chakra), Tiger Eye Gold (Solar Plexus Chakra), Aventurine Yellow (Sacral Chakra) and Carnelian (Root Chakra)



This Easy to Fit Bracelet is Adjustable and the Hanging Tie includes 2x6mm Lava Beads on the ends.

 Easy-to-wear - you can freely adjust the size of the bracelet.


7 Chakra ball Bracelet -adjustable

    bottom of page